Contact Us

Kentucky Equal Justice Center
201 West Short Street, Suite 310
Lexington, KY 40507
859-233-3057

Maxwell Street Legal Clinic
315 Lexington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40508
859-233-3840 

Kentucky Equal Justice Center (Louisville)
222 South 1st Street, Suite 305
Louisville, KY 40202

502-303-4062 cell

Staff Contact Information



Miranda Brown

Outreach Coordinator
201 West Short Street, Suite 310
Lexington, KY 40507
859-233-0323 phone
859-554-0504 fax
mirandabrown@kyequaljustice.org


McKenzie Cantrell 

Employment Law Attorney
222 South 1st Street, Suite 305
Louisville, KY 40202
502-333-6019 phone
502-416-0022 fax
mckenzie@kyequaljustice.org

Ben Carter 

Senior Litigation and Advocacy Counsel
222 South 1st Street, Suite 305
Louisville, KY 40202
502-303-4062 cell
502-416-0022 fax
ben@kyequaljustice.org

Maddy Clark 

VOCA Legal Assistant

315 Lexington Ave.

Lexington, KY 40508

859-233-3840 phone

859-554-0504 fax

maddy@kyequaljustice.org

Gaby Dawson 

Legal Assistant

315 Lexington Ave. 

Lexington, KY 40508
859-233-3840 phone

859-554-0504 fax

gaby@kyequaljustice.org

Nathalie Dietrich 

DOJ Accredited Representative
315 Lexington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40508
859-233-3840 phone
859-554-0504 fax
ndietrich@kyequaljustice.org

Leah Engle 

Program Director Attorney
315 Lexington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40508
859-233-3840 phone
859-554-0504 fax
leahengle@kyequaljustice.org

Michelle Haubner 

VOCA Fellow
315 Lexington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40508
859-233-3840 phone
859-554-0504 fax
michelleh@kyequaljustice.org

Allison Hight 

VOCA Fellow
315 Lexington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40508
859-233-3840 phone
859-554-0504 fax
ahight@kyequaljustice.org

Adam Kuhn 

Legal Assistant
315 Lexington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40508
859-233-3840 phone
859-554-0504 fax
adam@kyequaljustice.org

Tyler Offerman

Food Justice Fellow
201 West Short Street, Suite 310
Lexington, KY 40507
859-759-2006 phone
859-233-0007 fax
tyler@kyequaljustice.org

Lizz Perkins

Louisville Wage Claim Clinic Coordinator
222 South 1st Street, Suite 305

Louisville, KY 40202
502-791-5839 phone
502-416-0022 fax
lizz@kyequaljustice.org


Richard J. Seckel

Director
201 West Short Street, Suite 310
Lexington, KY 40507
859-233-3057 phone
859-233-0007 fax
richseckel@kyequaljustice.org

Betsy Davis Stone 

Health Law Fellow
201 West Short Street, Suite 310
Lexington, KY 40507
859-759-2005 phone
859-233-0007 fax
betsy@kyequaljustice.org

Message Us

Connect

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2023 by Sphere Construction. Proudly created with Wix.com